https://lejournaldemayotte.yt/2019/05/13/refonte-totale-de-lacces-a-la-barge/

The recent and temporary vehicle access road to the barge in Grande Terre is transformed into an exit, so turn around in front of the forbidden direction, it’s because you missed the boat! To take the barge, you have to turn towards the amphidrome, but now take the track along the RN1. The exit of the barge is also done by the way along the covered market.
The part of the solid ground that was once used as a thrift store has been transformed into a 150-space car park open to the public, with entrances and exits to the north of the site, again on the side of the amphidrome. It’s already saturated. The old dirt car park is still under construction.
City” taxis and minute drop-offs must now be made via the access road to the barge. For each user, a dedicated channel. Once the passengers have boarded, the taxis take the escape route used by vehicles leaving the barge. Hopefully they are not blocked. All these people arrive on the access road to the amphidromes, which should not be a problem, as the schedules of both parties differ by a quarter of an hour. (…)

https://lejournaldemayotte.yt/2019/05/13/refonte-totale-de-lacces-a-la-barge/

La récente et momentanée voie d’accès des véhicules à la barge en Grande Terre est transformée en sortie, donc faites demi-tour devant le sens interdit, c’est que vous avez loupé le coche ! Pour prendre la barge, il faut bien tourner vers l’amphidrome, mais désormais prendre aussitôt la voie longeant la RN1. La sortie de la barge est également se fait donc par la voie longeant le marché couvert.
La partie de la terre pleine qui servait autrefois de friperie, s’est muée en un parking de 150 places ouvert au public dont les entrées et sorties se trouvent au nord du site, là encore du côté de l’amphidrome. Il est déjà saturé. L’ancien parking en terre battue est toujours en travaux.
Les taxis “Ville” et les déposes minute doivent désormais se faire par la voie d’accès à la barge. Pour chaque usager, une voie dédiée. Une fois embarqué les passagers, les taxis empruntent la voie de dégagement utilisée par les véhicules sortant de la barge. Il faut espérer qu’ils n’y soient pas bloqués. Tout ce petit monde arrive sur la voie d’accès aux amphidromes, ce qui ne devrait pas poser de problème, les horaires de l’un et de l’autre différant d’un quart d’heure. (…)